EXTENDED SUMMER SALE|up to 55% OFF* + Extra 10% OFF*|
Use code : 22S10|Ends in
00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes

Allurez Reviews

Write a review about your recent Allurez purchase for the chance to win a ring valued at up to $500

  Write A Testimonial
Browse reviews & testimonials from our most valuable customers regarding their Allurez jewelry purchase. See the ratings past customers Left us on their custom engagement rings, wedding bands, and other fine jewelry. At Allurez, we pride ourselves with customer satisfaction!
1|2|3..39
Customer Review
Amazing Jewelry |Star   Verified Shopper

Buy From Allurez - They have Amazing Jewelry and Customer Service

By Nathan From United States
Testimonial
Wedding ring/band |Star06/22/2022   Verified Shopper

The website was very easy to navigate. Breakdown of jewels was simple and straightforward. The estimated time of arrival from order until when I actually received it was way off. Their 12-14 days was well over a month. Customer service was average, but the first member I talked to was not super helpful and when she "thought"she had answered my question, she ended the call.

By Shelby michl from Midland, MI, United States
Testimonial
Great value |Star05/22/2022   Verified Shopper

The wedding band and engagement set I purchased was amazing. Far more than I could have hoped for.

By Michael Buchanan from Spruce Pine, NC, United States
Testimonial
Diamond Necklace |Star05/18/2022   Verified Shopper

The necklace that I ordered really did not fit my needs, but was an incredible piece of jewelry. In addition, the return process was well explained and easy. I would not think twice about purchasing from Allurez again in the future.

By John Kunes from LANSDALE, PA, United States
Testimonial
Ring |Star05/18/2022   Verified Shopper

It did take longer then they said it was but it was worth it the ring is beautiful!

By Jadon heidt from Casper, WYOMING, United States
Testimonial
So glad I found this site! |Star03/07/2022   Verified Shopper

I'm so glad I found this site! I really enjoyed the shopping experience, site was easy to use and navigate. The pictures of jewelery were fantastic and the descriptions had detailed product info. I like getting a deal and it was nice to see the sale price on the items plus I snagged an additional sale code! They also have a layaway plan which helps with larger purchases. I'm so glad I found this site! I really enjoyed the shopping experience, site was easy to use and navigate. The pictures of jewelery were fantastic and the descriptions had detailed product info. I like getting a deal and it was nice to see the sale price on the items plus I snagged an additional sale code! They also have a layaway plan which helps with larger purchases. I'm so glad I found this site! I really enjoyed the shopping experience, site was easy to use and navigate. The pictures of jewelery were fantastic and the descriptions had detailed product info. I like getting a deal and it was nice to see the sale price on the items plus I snagged an additional sale code! They also have a layaway plan which helps with larger purchases.

By Johanna Parton from Surrey, BC, Canada
Testimonial
Good quality at a fair price |Star03/07/2022   Verified Shopper

Allurez has good quality products at a very reasonable price. I have purchased two items (a ring and earrings) three years apart and the jewelry is still in good shape. Customer service may be slightly disorganized, but if you are patient they will take care of your inquiry. They do care about customer satisfaction and reviews and will make sure you are happy. I would buy again from them.

By Evgeni Bonchev from Boca Raton, FL, United States
Testimonial
Well done |Star02/16/2022   Verified Shopper

The ring arrived quickly and safely, customer serve was good, and the ring is gorgeous!

By Carl Lovell from Pella, IA, United States
Testimonial
Beautiful piece of jewelry |Star02/08/2022   Verified Shopper

The ring is dazzling in the light. So excited to drop to one knee with this ring!

By Philip Bigos from Farmington Hills, Michigan, United States
1|2|3..39

Awards & Accreditations

  • WeddingWire Couple's Choice Awards
  • Top Ten Reviews
  • iVouch
  • BBB Accredited Business
  • Newsweek - America's Best Customer Service