Pre-Valentine's Day Sale|Up to55% Off* Site-Wide

Allurez Reviews

Write a review about your recent Allurez purchase for the chance to win a ring valued at up to $500

  Write A Testimonial
Browse reviews & testimonials from our most valuable customers regarding their Allurez jewelry purchase. See the ratings past customers Left us on their custom engagement rings, wedding bands, and other fine jewelry. At Allurez, we pride ourselves with customer satisfaction!
1|2|3..37
Customer Review
Amazing Jewelry |Star   Verified Shopper

Buy From Allurez - They have Amazing Jewelry and Customer Service

By Nathan From United States
Testimonial
I Love My Earrings |Star01/16/2022   Verified Shopper

I do really love the quality and look of my Gray Spinel and Diamond Earrings. They're as expected. I wish I had not ordered screw backs thought and that is on me. It's a lot of turning and the post is a bit thicker. I will be bordering again and recommend Allurez to anyone looking for quality jewelry.

By Melisa from Rhinelander, Wisconsin, USA
Testimonial
Beautiful ring from Allurez |Star12/28/2021   Verified Shopper

My Fiancée gave me a beautiful engagement ring from Allurez. To say it's beautiful is an understatement I can't stop looking at this beautiful ring!

By Lisa Bieganski from Eden, NY, United States
Testimonial
Amazing ring |Star12/20/2021   Verified Shopper

Amazing ring, I am sure she will love it

By Julio Pinto from Houston, Texas, United state
Testimonial
Zodiac Pendant |Star12/14/2021   Verified Shopper

Due to the outstanding over-the-top customer service that I received for Rena, going forward I will contact Allurez for all of my jewelry. The quality and craftsmanship is superb...

By Dewight from Stafford, Virginia, United States
Testimonial
Amazing service, would love to talk about a thicker chain |Star12/09/2021   Verified Shopper

Everything was easy to find. Although I wish I could of got a thicker chain I didn’t realize how thin this one was. I needed an extension and it was handled perfectly though. I couldn’t have asked for a better shopping experience. Luckily you also did the engraving. Kay’s thought that many characters was too much. Also i will add you need more realistic estimates. I would like to hear a far away date and get it sooner rather than an early date and get it near a month after. *also i’ll post a pic with the jewelry later. my girlfriend doesn’t know about it till christmas so i can’t have any pics of it*

By noah lippenga from hudsonville, mi, usa
Testimonial
The customer service filled through with emails promptly |Star12/01/2021   Verified Shopper

Just started purchasing from this company..so far so good. I've never ordered jewelry online like this
.we r hoping for the best.

By Jerry Gove from Vancouver, WA, United States
Testimonial
Stunning, exquisite ring!!! |Star11/29/2021   Verified Shopper

My husband of 35 years bought this stunning ring for my Christmas/ Anniversary gift. It is so sparkly, great color/ quality. We love it! Thank you Allurez!

By Liz LoSauro from Sanford, FL, United States
Testimonial
The ring is 1,000x better in person than I thought it was going to be. |Star11/28/2021   Verified Shopper

Very well put together website so easy to order the ring and it came in right at 14 days for me.

By Hunter Calvert from Calhoun, Ga, United States
1|2|3..37

Awards & Accreditations

  • WeddingWire Couple's Choice Awards
  • Top Ten Reviews
  • iVouch
  • BBB Accredited Business
  • Newsweek - America's Best Customer Service