Please note due to the COVID19 we are experiencing unavoidable delays. Thank you for your patience.
BIG FALL SALE - Up to $500 OFF* | Use code: FALL20

Allurez Reviews

Write a review about your recent Allurez purchase for the chance to win a ring valued at up to $500

  Write A Testimonial
Browse reviews & testimonials from our most valuable customers regarding their Allurez jewelry purchase. See the ratings past customers Left us on their custom engagement rings, wedding bands, and other fine jewelry. At Allurez, we pride ourselves with customer satisfaction!
1|2|3..28
Amazing Jewelry |Star

Buy From Allurez - They have Amazing Jewelry and Customer Service

By Nathan From United States
Testimonial
Don't go anywhere else. Stop and shop here. |Star09/16/2020

Just got the bracelet I purchased online. It is simply beautiful. Diamonds are top quality. Totally worth what I paid and then some. Other places, even department stores don't compare. And even in Covid crazy times. My order arrived without a hitch. I'll never go elsewhere from now on. I'm sold.

By Denise Koenig from Auburn, Washington, United States
Testimonial
Beautiful ring! |Star09/14/2020

Although, the ring took almost took 8 weeks to get delivered, I must say it is absolutely breathtaking! Kudos to Ashley who was extremely helpful and patient. She should get a raise. :)

By M&R from New York, NY, US
Testimonial
Extremely happy will order again!!! |Star09/14/2020

I was extremely pleased and impressed by the quality of your jewelry. There’s no words to express the sparkles in my little girls eyes when she opened her personalized Necklace. Priceless.

By Gissella Cabrera from Harrisburg, NC, USA
Testimonial
Style Beauty Allurez |Star09/07/2020

Their website is so easy to use and less than a week my order arrived and with it came the elegance and beauty of the exact necklace and pendent I was hoping for not to mention the extremely charming box and authenticity paperwork all so very stylish. Thank you Allurez I will be back very soon.

By Valentino Avalos from Rowland Heights, Ca, USA
Testimonial
best in the world |Star09/01/2020

beautiful jewelry. every piece I have bought from them took my breath away!

By jerry gardner from modesto, California, United States
Testimonial
Halo morganite diamond |Star08/29/2020

The ring is beautiful I love it! It looks way better in person and it was customized and shipped to me in such a short time

By Eleanor Lavia from Harrisburg, PA, US
Testimonial
Perfect Ring |Star08/27/2020

Due to the current pandemic and storms our ring was a little delayed... got a little impatient for a minute, but I must say it is absolutely perfect! Exactly what we ordered

By Freddie and Iris from Lebanon, Tn, United States
Testimonial
My Palm Tree Ring |Star08/11/2020

The Palm Tree Ring is beautiful. It is very feminine and lays on my finger in a delicate way. Love this first time purchase from Allurez. Look forward to more items in the future. JH

By June Harter from Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
1|2|3..28

Awards & Accreditations