Please note due to the COVID19 we are experiencing unavoidable delays. Thank you for your patience.
SITEWIDE SAVINGSUp to 55% OFF*

Allurez Reviews

Write a review about your recent Allurez purchase for the chance to win a ring valued at up to $500

  Write A Testimonial
Browse reviews & testimonials from our most valuable customers regarding their Allurez jewelry purchase. See the ratings past customers Left us on their custom engagement rings, wedding bands, and other fine jewelry. At Allurez, we pride ourselves with customer satisfaction!
1|2|3..32
Amazing Jewelry |Star

Buy From Allurez - They have Amazing Jewelry and Customer Service

By Nathan From United States
Testimonial
My beautiful engagement ring! Beyond my expectations! |Star02/20/2021

I am totally overwhelmed at the beauty of my engagement ring. It is everything I dreamed of and more. So proud to wear it on my finger.
Such a beautiful inscription inside the ring, so precious to me.
Many many thanks to you all for making my dream come true.
Mary Collins

By Mary Collins from New London, NH, United States
Testimonial
More than pleased |Star02/19/2021

After searching the web of the many jewelry store sights (I won't go into stores because of the pandemic) and seeing most of their blah selections and extremely high prices, all with a standard of 10k gold, I clicked onto Allurez web sight and was thrilled by them. Their products are handcrafted, made in the USA and they are based in NY. So I took my chances and ordered a white gold 14K opal and diamond cross for my granddaughter's baptism. After receiving it less than 2 weeks later I was filled with pure joy. This piece was not only what I pictured in my head but better. AND the cost was far less than the high end jewelry stores with standard 10k gold. Their customer service is wonderful, helpful and very polite. After receiving and loving my purchase I called them to ask for business cards to pass along to my family and friend. Highly recommend Allurez.

By donna from Lakewood Township, NJ, United States
Testimonial
Engagement ring |Star02/18/2021

She loves that ring!
It looks even better than online! You much be a little patient as they actually build the ring. The only problem I encountered was I received a text saying that the ring would ship soon and it was two more weeks before it actually did. They got it to me just in time though, so it's all good!

By Todd B Myers from Blackfoot Dr, Washington, United States
Testimonial
My Experience with Allurez |Star02/17/2021

I was originally skeptical about ordering jewelry entirely online, but I found that the people at Allurez were very helpful and worked hard to meet the specific requests that I had about an engagement ring. I wanted the ring before a certain date and I also wanted some additional details which were not in the online tool. The people at Allurez were able to create a custom listing for me and created the exact ring that I wanted. Additionally, they notified me and gave me the choice to select a different diamond in order to speed up the creation of the ring since the one I selected was from a different country. Finally, they mailed the ring with overnight shipping and it arrived just in time. It is very beautiful and we are both extremely happy with the purchase!

By Chris DeGuira from Duluth, Georgia, United States
Testimonial
ALLUREZ TIMELESS BEAUTY |Star02/10/2021

Delicate, diminutive a passage in time. My Allurez vintage style gold pendant and chain sparkles with
diamonds surrounding a flower like motif with one central diamond. Below the ample bale, a single diamond is set. Simply and utterly timeless. Beautiful.

By Breann Benti from Tujunga, California, United States
Testimonial
Quality companies are hard to find. |Star02/05/2021

First let me say that the earrings I purchased actually exceeded all of my expectations. I had a difficult time with the delivery time frame, etc., and my first customer service rep clearly needed additional training which was extremely frustrating. I was transferred to Rojan, and once that happened things could not have been better. If by chance you ever have any issues at Allurez ask for Rojan, she is a problem solver. Allurez as it turns out is a quality jeweler and I would definitely buy from them again.

By frank pantaleo from JENSEN BEACH, FL, United States
Testimonial
My experience |Star02/01/2021

I was a little nervous about ordering an engagement ring online, but they let me know every step of the way when I could expect it to be done, and when it would arive. It looks exactly like the picture, and my future wife absolutely loves it! Ty Allurez!!!

By Troy Cummings from SOUTH WEBSTER, Ohio, United States
Testimonial
Loved items |Star01/26/2021

Loved both products and the allurez team was quick to respond with answers to my questions
Thank u

By Tracie Scott from West Bloomfield, MI, United States
1|2|3..32

Awards & Accreditations