Site-Wide Sale up to 60% OFF* + FREE LOVE NECKLACE with purchase of $300    view more »

Allurez Reviews

Write a review about your recent Allurez purchase for the chance to win a ring valued at up to $500

  Write A Testimonial
Browse reviews & testimonials from our most valuable customers regarding their Allurez jewelry purchase. See the ratings past customers Left us on their custom engagement rings, wedding bands, and other fine jewelry. At Allurez, we pride ourselves with customer satisfaction!
1|2|3..40
Customer Review
Amazing Jewelry |Star   Verified Shopper

Buy From Allurez - They have Amazing Jewelry and Customer Service

By Nathan From United States
Testimonial
I recommend it and good service for Customers |Star11/29/2022   Verified Shopper

Excelente servicio and good skills

By Mario Hernandez from Chula Vista and San Diego, California, USA
Testimonial
Great company to deal with |Star09/30/2022   Verified Shopper

Great people to work with. I return a pendant that my wife did like. So easy to work. Hassle free!

By Dee Sucher from Irwin, Idaho, USA
Testimonial
Scary to Awesome |Star09/28/2022   Verified Shopper

Obviously ordering an engagement ring and wedding band online is a scary experience. Will it look like the picture will it be tiny or totally different. But I’m this case it was perfect. Exactly what we hoped for.

By James Bean from Phoenix, AZ, United States
Testimonial
Easy process, but longer to get product than promised. |Star09/13/2022   Verified Shopper

The process was very simple and the items came in beautifully. However, the process of creating and shipping did take more than planned.

By William Weibert from Chicago, IL, United States
Testimonial
Tension band with diamond |Star08/26/2022   Verified Shopper

Received my ring today . I am very happy with the design and diamond .It is absolutely beautiful.
Thank you very much

By Maria Steenkamp from Rockhampton, Queensland, Australia
Testimonial
He’s always with me. |Star08/22/2022   Verified Shopper

I struggled for year and a half before I felt I could wear a beautiful tribute to my son’s memory. The three eternity rings are in colors to honor his passions - blue for the waters where he used to fish, yellow for the bonfires he loved to build and red for his favorite sport team. Thank you for crafting these beautiful rings that I’ll wear for years and pass down to my grandson.

By J S from Roanoke, Virginia, USA
Testimonial
Amazing Company |Star07/27/2022   Verified Shopper

Amazing Company

By Allen from NY, NY, USA
Testimonial
Ring was beautiful |Star07/06/2022   Verified Shopper

My ring was every thing I wanted it to be and it's beautiful. Will do business with them again. This is the 2nd time.

By Judy Scofield from Rockwood, Tennessee, United States
1|2|3..40

Awards & Accreditations

  • WeddingWire Couple's Choice Awards
  • Top Ten Reviews
  • iVouch
  • BBB Accredited Business
  • Newsweek - America's Best Customer Service