Please note due to the COVID19 we are experiencing unavoidable delays. Thank you for your patience.
BLACK FRIDAY SALE|EXTRA 10% OFF SITEWIDE* on up to 60% OFF |
Use Code BF10
00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes

Allurez Reviews

Write a review about your recent Allurez purchase for the chance to win a ring valued at up to $500

  Write A Testimonial
Browse reviews & testimonials from our most valuable customers regarding their Allurez jewelry purchase. See the ratings past customers Left us on their custom engagement rings, wedding bands, and other fine jewelry. At Allurez, we pride ourselves with customer satisfaction!
1|2|3..29
Amazing Jewelry |Star

Buy From Allurez - They have Amazing Jewelry and Customer Service

By Nathan From United States
Testimonial
Job well Done |Star11/23/2020

Dearest,Employees,, This is to the workers who have help me so much getting everything i"ve order,that I messed up straighten out ! Thank you , and Allurez for having top quality Jewelry and fine Jewelry storage to choose from

By Robert Pruitt from Danville, VA, United States
Testimonial
butterfly necklace |Star11/10/2020

very nice necklace, it was really nicer than than it looked on line. overall I was very pleased and I will very likely shop with you again

By Don F Clement from Muskogee, OK, United States
Testimonial
40 Anniversary upgrade. |Star11/08/2020

My husband and I are very pleased with the results of ordering my 40 year upgrade engagement ring from Allurez. We were able to design our own ring and that was fun I still have my original diamond itself but it is some smaller and has been through 3 settings.

By Douglas&JoanneDezotelle from Eden, VT, United States
Testimonial
My 20th Wedding Anniversary Ring |Star10/25/2020

I received my wedding ring Friday 10/23/20 and I am totally in love with it! It’s perfectly perfect - just what I expected and wanted in my 20 year anniversary ring! My husband and I are really happy with ALLUREZ and will recommend to our friends and family. We bought the ring during their $500 promotion for free infinity earrings which we are still waiting to receive hopefully soon.

By Margarita Santiago from Fresno, CA, USA
Testimonial
Outstanding in all aspects. Product, service, delivery |Star10/20/2020

The service a awesome delivery to Australia was outstanding. The packaging showed you really care about your products. Well done guys. Really happy with my product service and delivery. Keep it up. Will recommend.

By Peter leonard from Geraldton, Western australia, Australia
Testimonial
Bridal set |Star10/14/2020

They are beautiful ???? absolutely love them!

By Jennifer L Weidman from Tioga, PA, United States
Testimonial
Don't go anywhere else. Stop and shop here. |Star09/16/2020

Just got the bracelet I purchased online. It is simply beautiful. Diamonds are top quality. Totally worth what I paid and then some. Other places, even department stores don't compare. And even in Covid crazy times. My order arrived without a hitch. I'll never go elsewhere from now on. I'm sold.

By Denise Koenig from Auburn, Washington, United States
Testimonial
Beautiful ring! |Star09/14/2020

Although, the ring took almost took 8 weeks to get delivered, I must say it is absolutely breathtaking! Kudos to Ashley who was extremely helpful and patient. She should get a raise. :)

By M&R from New York, NY, US
1|2|3..29

Awards & Accreditations