Please note due to the COVID19 we are experiencing unavoidable delays. Thank you for your patience.
Extra 10% OFF on Bridal Sets* |Use code: BS10
00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes

Allurez Reviews

Write a review about your recent Allurez purchase for the chance to win a ring valued at up to $500

  Write A Testimonial
Browse reviews & testimonials from our most valuable customers regarding their Allurez jewelry purchase. See the ratings past customers Left us on their custom engagement rings, wedding bands, and other fine jewelry. At Allurez, we pride ourselves with customer satisfaction!
1|2|3..34
Customer Review
Amazing Jewelry |Star

Buy From Allurez - They have Amazing Jewelry and Customer Service

By Nathan From United States
Testimonial
Buy It |Star07/28/2021

Beautiful! Well exceeded my expectations. It’s a great size and well made. So happy with my purchase.

By Christine Pierre from Queens Village, NY, United States
Testimonial
My order for a Ruby and Diamond ring |Star07/19/2021

The ruby and diamond ring I ordered and have recently received is beautiful and everything I expected and more..

By Shayne Sullivan from Arlington, VA, United States
Testimonial
Great experience! |Star07/15/2021

I love my rings and everyone I have dealt with has been very helpful. Thank you!

By Jody Koegler from Walworth, NY, USA
Testimonial
Beauty is the difference |Star06/22/2021

Such a beautiful ring... when I first looked at it i thought it was smaller than what I was getting but once I saw it on her finger it looked prefect and she loves it

By Rocco R Nero from Naperville, IL, United States
Testimonial
Not much to say, Great Rings. |Star05/29/2021

Purchased as a replacement/upgrade for my wife's original engagement and wedding bands. She loved them.

By J. Fleming from Braham, MN, United States
Testimonial
Cleaning |Star05/26/2021

Excellent

By Autumn Ellis from Adamsburg, PA, United States
Testimonial
Great customer service |Star05/14/2021

I went in to have my Rolex time reset and the customer service was impeccable! I appreciate all the help! The jewelry is beautiful as well!

By Ray from Woodbridge, NJ, United States
Testimonial
Engagement ring, her wedding ring |Star05/05/2021

Thank you so much for these beautiful rings. Everyone responded well with my messages and questions. I would order again
Thank u

By Dyle Swan from Mogadore, OHIO, United States
1|2|3..34

Awards & Accreditations

  • WeddingWire Couple's Choice Awards
  • Top Ten Reviews
  • iVouch
  • Nextag Trusted Seller
  • BBB Accredited Business
  • Newsweek - America's Best Customer Service