Please note due to the COVID19 we are experiencing unavoidable delays. Thank you for your patience.
MOTHER'S DAY SALE|Save up to 55% OFF* Sitewide|Ends in
00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes

Allurez Reviews

Write a review about your recent Allurez purchase for the chance to win a ring valued at up to $500

  Write A Testimonial
Browse reviews & testimonials from our most valuable customers regarding their Allurez jewelry purchase. See the ratings past customers Left us on their custom engagement rings, wedding bands, and other fine jewelry. At Allurez, we pride ourselves with customer satisfaction!
1|2|3..33
Amazing Jewelry |Star

Buy From Allurez - They have Amazing Jewelry and Customer Service

By Nathan From United States
Testimonial
Say my name |Star05/04/2021

Just received my diamond name necklace. Really pretty and high-quality! Nice sparkly diamonds! Thick 14k gold name plate. I’m a first time buyer from Allurez and I’m glad I purchased. I have other name necklaces with diamonds that aren’t nearly as nice. Thinner metal and inferior diamonds. It arrived in a beautiful box too. Go with Allurez and you won’t be disappointed.

By Vicki Logsdon from Maitland, Florida, USA
Testimonial
Would Definitely Return To Allurez! |Star05/01/2021

Great experience. Lovely item at at good price. Great communication about a problem with the order. Efficient shipping.

By Bennett from BROOKLYN, NY, United States
Testimonial
Love |Star04/25/2021

Can’t put into words how happy I am with my rings. Fast delivery, perfect sizing. I only with the engraving was a little easier to read, but I picked the font so that is not their fault. Will definitely be buying more from them.

By Sierra Whyte from Newport, Oregon, USA
Testimonial
Finally found the perfect ring at Allurez |Star04/18/2021

Years ago, I had a dolphin ring made of yellow gold with an emerald for the eye. I love all things dolphin and expected to have that ring forever. Tough times hit in the early 2000’s and I had to sell it, even though I broke me heart to let it go. When my finances stabilized I started to look for another dolphin ring; and I thought it would be easy to find another beautiful ring.... wrong! Oh there are dolphin rings out there but nothing suited me. They were tiny, or dull, poorly made and awkwardly shaped. I had all but given up until I found the most beautiful dolphin ring on Allurez website. I was amazed by how gorgeous this ring is. It is a lovely rose gold and is cut in such a way that the light will catch certain parts of it and cause it to stand out and shine. It almost illuminates. I have fallen love with this ring. I love it even more than the first one I had. Thank you Allurez for making such beautiful, high quality, classy pieces of jewelry that will be enjoyed for a life time!

By Julie Ross from North Vernon, Indiana, USA
Testimonial
"It doesn't get any better than this!" |Star04/06/2021

I just received my custom diamond engagement ring and I am "thrilled." The 10 side stones match the 3 diamond mounts perfectly. The diamonds are clean, vibrant, and shimmer in natural light. My order shipped in 14 days. Realistically, "It doesn't get any better than this!"

By Anthony Arnold from Lansing, IL, US
Testimonial
Best quality for your money and they actually care! |Star04/05/2021

Allurez made my day! After searching for the right diamond my fiancé was very happy. She lost her middle diamond and customer service would not stop looking until I was completely satisfied! Way to go. The best customer service ever and they even shipped very fast and secure! I will definitely recommend.

By Joel Hernandez from Norwich, CT, USA
Testimonial
nice rings, but stones not as bright as I had hoped |Star03/19/2021

ordering is easy, prices are good, quality good, delivery relatively fast.

By pam rosenberg from BOILING SPRINGS, PA, United States
Testimonial
wonderful jewelry piece |Star03/01/2021

Delivery came in time for my international travel. The jewelry piece met my expectations in size and quality.
Will continue to use this retailer for my needs.

By Herbert S Wagner from Lakeside, AZ, United States
1|2|3..33

Awards & Accreditations