Pre-Valentine's Day Sale|Up to55% Off* Site-Wide

Allurez Reviews

Write a review about your recent Allurez purchase for the chance to win a ring valued at up to $500

  Write A Testimonial
Browse reviews & testimonials from our most valuable customers regarding their Allurez jewelry purchase. See the ratings past customers Left us on their custom engagement rings, wedding bands, and other fine jewelry. At Allurez, we pride ourselves with customer satisfaction!
1..34|35|36..37
Customer Review
Amazing Jewelry |Star   Verified Shopper

Buy From Allurez - They have Amazing Jewelry and Customer Service

By Nathan From United States
Testimonial
My wife and I are very pleased with the rings and great customer service provided. We got what we wanted with No Hassel |Star11/19/2013   Verified Shopper

EXCELLANT Customer service with QUALITY Product.

By Richard Milton from Sandia, Texas, USA
Testimonial
Very great seller. I am very happy. |Star11/06/2013   Verified Shopper

Very great seller. I am very happy that chose Allurez.com. Rings on my wedding look fantastically perfectly. I couldn't find such fine rings in Russia. Shipping periods of only 9 days to Russia. I am very happy and to all I recommend.

By Serg from Stavropol, Stavropolskiy, Russia
Testimonial
Love my ring! |Star08/22/2013   Verified Shopper

My Allurez half eternity ruby and diamond anniversary band looks like it was made to order to match my restyled engagement ring. Thank you for a perfect compliment to our 30th sledding anniversary!

By Lynne Lai from Walworth, NY, US
Testimonial
Five Stone Diamond Ring |Star08/21/2013   Verified Shopper

I have been shopping for a Five stone diamond ring with round diamonds for a while. A friend recommended Allurez Jewelers. I decided to try them and am very pleased I did. I love the diamond ring I purchased from Allurez.com.

By Penelope from New York, NY
Testimonial
Buy From Allurez Jewelers! |Star08/21/2013   Verified Shopper

Allurez Jewelers is a very good company to buy jewelry from. They are reliable, trustworthy, with very unique designer jewelry. Truly no complaints with Allurez, only praise. Their customer service is exceptional. They answered all my emails and phone calls with patience and did not pressure me in making a purchase. I highly recommend Allurez Jewels!

By Joann from Costa Mesa, California
Testimonial
Allurez Engagement Rings |Star08/21/2013   Verified Shopper

I purchased a solitaire diamond engagement ring with a GIA certified brilliant cut round diamond. The price was already great, but I paid with a check and received a cash discount of an additional 2.5% off. I read Allurez reviews so I was already confident with working with them. There is no surprise why hundreds of customers have written 5 star reviews about Allurez Jeweler.

By David from Winchester, VA
Testimonial
Allurez Jewelers |Star08/21/2013   Verified Shopper

I purchased a 2.00 carat Diamonds By The Yard necklace from Allurez Jewelers. The diamonds are very bright and sparkly and the necklace looks perfect. Other fine jewelers wanted so much more for something of lower quality. I do not think you can find better jewelry, or better prices elsewhere. Allurez Jeweler is a great online jewelry company to deal with.

By James from Australia
Testimonial
Allurez Engagement Rings |Star08/21/2013   Verified Shopper

I purchased a Pave' engagement ring from allurez in 14k rose gold. I also purchased the matching wedding band. All of Allurez engagement rings are beautiful and unique. But this one was truly unbelievable and looks stunning. I love how the diamonds are so sparkling. Thank you Allurez Jewelers

By Aaron from Nashville, TN
1..34|35|36..37

Awards & Accreditations

  • WeddingWire Couple's Choice Awards
  • Top Ten Reviews
  • iVouch
  • BBB Accredited Business
  • Newsweek - America's Best Customer Service