FREE LOVE NECKLACE with purchase of $300* | Use code: GWPN21 |
Ends in
Ends in 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes

Allurez Reviews

Write a review about your recent Allurez purchase for the chance to win a ring valued at up to $500

  Write A Testimonial
Browse reviews & testimonials from our most valuable customers regarding their Allurez jewelry purchase. See the ratings past customers Left us on their custom engagement rings, wedding bands, and other fine jewelry. At Allurez, we pride ourselves with customer satisfaction!
1..2|3|4..37
Customer Review
Amazing Jewelry |Star   Verified Shopper

Buy From Allurez - They have Amazing Jewelry and Customer Service

By Nathan From United States
Testimonial
Vintage two-toned ring |Star08/16/2021   Verified Shopper

I was very satisfied with the purchase I made and my wife to be loved it! We went to a jewelry store the other day and the owner was asking about the design because he had never seen anything like it before. Great customer service!

By alex smith from monroe, michigan, USA
Testimonial
gift for my wife and she was thrilled |Star08/08/2021   Verified Shopper

my wife loved it

By Raphael Henderson Sr from ST MARYS, GA, United States
Testimonial
Review of engagement ring |Star08/05/2021   Verified Shopper

Good customer service support. I really enjoyed the end product.

By Nick samos from Poulsbo, Wa, Usa
Testimonial
GREAT JOB! |Star08/04/2021   Verified Shopper

The pendant that I ordered is absolutely beautiful. I was nervous about ordering nice jewelry online (never had done it before!). Bit Allurez really came through. I am sure that my wife is going to love it.

By Joseph G Albert from Kingston, PA, USA
Testimonial
BEST COMPANY EVER |Star08/01/2021   Verified Shopper

Honestly, the best company I have dealt with, maybe ever! I will promote this company to anyone looking for jewelry! Incredible service and the ring is gorgeous!!

By Kelly Florez from Discovery Bay, CA, United States
Testimonial
Buy It |Star07/28/2021   Verified Shopper

Beautiful! Well exceeded my expectations. It’s a great size and well made. So happy with my purchase.

By Christine Pierre from Queens Village, NY, United States
Testimonial
My order for a Ruby and Diamond ring |Star07/19/2021   Verified Shopper

The ruby and diamond ring I ordered and have recently received is beautiful and everything I expected and more..

By Shayne Sullivan from Arlington, VA, United States
Testimonial
Great experience! |Star07/15/2021   Verified Shopper

I love my rings and everyone I have dealt with has been very helpful. Thank you!

By Jody Koegler from Walworth, NY, USA
1..2|3|4..37

Awards & Accreditations

  • WeddingWire Couple's Choice Awards
  • Top Ten Reviews
  • iVouch
  • BBB Accredited Business
  • Newsweek - America's Best Customer Service