FREE LOVE NECKLACE with purchase of $300* | Use code: GWPN21 |
Ends in
Ends in 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes

Allurez Reviews

Write a review about your recent Allurez purchase for the chance to win a ring valued at up to $500

  Write A Testimonial
Browse reviews & testimonials from our most valuable customers regarding their Allurez jewelry purchase. See the ratings past customers Left us on their custom engagement rings, wedding bands, and other fine jewelry. At Allurez, we pride ourselves with customer satisfaction!
1|2|3..37
Customer Review
Amazing Jewelry |Star   Verified Shopper

Buy From Allurez - They have Amazing Jewelry and Customer Service

By Nathan From United States
Testimonial
Perfect Process |Star10/12/2021   Verified Shopper

Wonderful job from start to finish!!!!!!!!! The ring is beautiful, the presentation went perfectly and it could not have happened without All of your cooperation!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank You for Everything!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
James Wishart

By James Wishart from Apex, North Carolina, United States
Testimonial
Beautiful Ring |Star09/26/2021   Verified Shopper

My fiancé Mathew bought my ring at the beginning of August. It was put on back order. Sept 5th he was involved in an accident and passed away. I received my ring September 23rd. It is beautiful. I had a good experience talking with one of the gals there. She talked to me for over an hour trying to help and listen to my story. I appreciate her and everything Allurez did ??

By Briane Franks from Aledo, IL, USA
Testimonial
Diamond Antique Style Engagement Ring Setting 14k Two-Tone Gold |Star09/26/2021   Verified Shopper

Thank you for everything!  The Diamond Antique Style Engagement Ring Setting 14k Two-Tone Gold (0.12ct) with selected .0.50 Carats Round Diamond is high quality, the service is superb and packaging is impeccable.  I will definitely order again! ALLUREZ.COM offers a great selection of jewelry that can be personnally customized at very competitive prices.  I'm very much looking forward to making future purchases at ALLUREZ.COM!

By Wendy Reagan from DUNEDIN, Florida, United States
Testimonial
mr |Star09/18/2021   Verified Shopper

I love the necklace

By Chris Read from Harlow, .England, UK
Testimonial
Fixed Necklace |Star09/01/2021   Verified Shopper

A couple of stones fell off a necklace I purchased. I contacted them through email and they responded quickly.
They sent me instructions on how to send them the necklace which was quick and easy and they fixed it send it back right away. Everyone was really great and helpful. Thank you.

By Marco Noriega from Lodi, NJ, NJ, United States
Testimonial
love it |Star08/29/2021   Verified Shopper

I saw a ring I couldn't live with out. the layaway program was easy. when I received my ring it was prettier then I hoped for. I wear my ring everyday and the quality of craftsmanship it perfect

By almering O'Haire from Huachuca City, AZ, United States
Testimonial
Grateful |Star08/29/2021   Verified Shopper

My wife always wanted a bigger diamond in the ring we got 27 year's ago, but when we tried to they had told her it wasnt possible with it due to the setting. So last year she had shown me this ring and i sabed it, i got it for her for our 27th anniversary and she loved it. Thanks for working so hard to get it to me before our anniversary.

By Jerad Peck from Tooele, UT, United States
Testimonial
Amazing and hard working staff |Star08/16/2021   Verified Shopper

Staff was always willing to hear me out on every question I had during the purchase. Very helpful and professional staff. Quality of the jewelry is amazing, truly remarkable. Thank you all.

By Jaime Flores from McAllen, Texas, United States
1|2|3..37

Awards & Accreditations

  • WeddingWire Couple's Choice Awards
  • Top Ten Reviews
  • iVouch
  • BBB Accredited Business
  • Newsweek - America's Best Customer Service