FREE LOVE NECKLACE with purchase of $300* | Use code: GWPN21 |
Ends in
Ends in 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes

Allurez Reviews

Write a review about your recent Allurez purchase for the chance to win a ring valued at up to $500

  Write A Testimonial
Browse reviews & testimonials from our most valuable customers regarding their Allurez jewelry purchase. See the ratings past customers Left us on their custom engagement rings, wedding bands, and other fine jewelry. At Allurez, we pride ourselves with customer satisfaction!
1|2|3..37
Customer Review
Amazing Jewelry |Star   Verified Shopper

Buy From Allurez - They have Amazing Jewelry and Customer Service

By Nathan From United States
Testimonial
Stunning, exquisite ring!!! |Star11/29/2021   Verified Shopper

My husband of 35 years bought this stunning ring for my Christmas/ Anniversary gift. It is so sparkly, great color/ quality. We love it! Thank you Allurez!

By Liz LoSauro from Sanford, FL, United States
Testimonial
The ring is 1,000x better in person than I thought it was going to be. |Star11/28/2021   Verified Shopper

Very well put together website so easy to order the ring and it came in right at 14 days for me.

By Hunter Calvert from Calhoun, Ga, United States
Testimonial
Stunning |Star11/27/2021   Verified Shopper

The ring came fast and it's stunning!!! Wife posted on her social media and likes keep coming.
It's a real work of art

By Tom LoSauro from Sanford, FL, United States
Testimonial
Love this company! Beautiful rings!! |Star11/16/2021   Verified Shopper

Great website easy to navigate. So many beautiful options to chose from!!! Absolutely love my wedding/engagement ring set!! Arrived in exactly 2 weeks looks better then I imagined and fits perfectly!!

By Jeslyn Drayton from Gretna, VA, USA
Testimonial
Revised Review |Star11/08/2021   Verified Shopper

In my nitial review all I expressed was the fact that I had not received an appraisal. I am revising that. In the last few days, Kim in Customer Service has more than made up for the lack of that appraisal! She immediately called me and after an apology she personally sent me the appraisal. I am so impressed with Kim and her attention to this matter. On another note, the ring that I ordered is beautiful and it appears to be superbly crafted! Thank you.

By Scott Presson from Chesapeake, Va, United States
Testimonial
The wait is long but the jewelry is stunning |Star11/08/2021   Verified Shopper

After a month of waiting for the product to be shipped, the item was marked with an incorrect bill of lading, a malfunction that caused many correspondence in customer service emails to resolve the issue.
When the pendant arrived, I was really happy that it was designed to a high standard.
The necklace that comes with it is very thin and less practical so I had to purchase another necklace.

By Elior Yom Tov from Or Yehuda, Tel Aviv District, IL
Testimonial
Designing the wedding set of your Dreams |Star10/31/2021   Verified Shopper

Such an easy process from designing to paying and receiving a beautiful wedding set. I will definitely be telling friends and family that allurez is the place to shop for the jewelry of their dreams!

By Nicole from Georgetown, KY, United States
Testimonial
Worth it |Star10/19/2021   Verified Shopper

The time frame estimates on the ring I ordered were off via the website, but if you call or email customer service, they are quite responsive. As for the ring, IT IS BEAUTIFUL!!!!! And it was overnighted via UPS to me. All in all, worth the money and beautiful jewelry

By Adrienne Marie Hollen from Tucson, AZ, United States
1|2|3..37

Awards & Accreditations

  • WeddingWire Couple's Choice Awards
  • Top Ten Reviews
  • iVouch
  • BBB Accredited Business
  • Newsweek - America's Best Customer Service