FREE LOVE NECKLACE with purchase of $300* | Use code: GWPN21 |
Ends in
Ends in 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes

Allurez Reviews

Write a review about your recent Allurez purchase for the chance to win a ring valued at up to $500

  Write A Testimonial
Browse reviews & testimonials from our most valuable customers regarding their Allurez jewelry purchase. See the ratings past customers Left us on their custom engagement rings, wedding bands, and other fine jewelry. At Allurez, we pride ourselves with customer satisfaction!
1..35|36|37
Customer Review
Amazing Jewelry |Star   Verified Shopper

Buy From Allurez - They have Amazing Jewelry and Customer Service

By Nathan From United States
Testimonial
Finally- an honest and reliable online jeweler! |Star08/21/2013   Verified Shopper

I just received my birthstone opal pendant today and it is absolutely exquisite. My husband cannot believe how sparkly it is! I'll definitely be back to purchase a pair of matching earrings and who knows what else! Thank you so much Allurez!

By Megan J. from Hillside, NJ
Testimonial
Awesome online jewelry website! |Star08/21/2013   Verified Shopper

Just wanted to write a quick note to tell you that my order of the Hidalgo black diamond stackable ring I purchased on Allurez.com did indeed arrive exactly on the day they said it would, and how very pleased I am with the item. It is just lovely...exactly what I needed, and even more beautiful than it appear on your web pages. I will most certainly shop with you again.

By Allyson G. from New York, NY
Testimonial
Very knowledgeable staff- thanks Mike for all of your help! |Star08/21/2013   Verified Shopper

Thank you for your efficiency and for all of your email correspondence leading up to my purchase of a beautiful 14K yellow gold gemstone ring. I offered the ring to my girlfriend, and she is absolutely delighted. Thank you again Allurez.

By Patrick F. from Newton, MA
Testimonial
Awesome customer service at Allurez! |Star08/21/2013   Verified Shopper

I was very pleased with the service I received from Allurez. All questions were immediately answered and they always kept me up to date on my order. I am already eyeing the wedding bands for my fiancee to look at on Allurez' website!

By Cristina from New York, NY
Testimonial
Honest customer service, great quality diamond jewelry! |Star08/21/2013   Verified Shopper

I just received my Etruscan diamond ring by Morris & David that I purchased from Allurez.com. I was looking for an antique style ring, specifically an Etruscan ring for a while. Allurez had the best selection and the best prices, so I decided to go with them. I'm very happy with my decision.

By Elizabeth from Philadelphia, PA
Testimonial
Great selection, Great Service |Star08/21/2013   Verified Shopper

The quality of the customer service at Allurez is superb, workmanship is truly beyond comparison, and the quality of gemstones and jewelry designs are exquisite. I just purchased a custom- made engagement diamond ring for my fiancee and look forward to my next purchase with Allurez! I give you guys a 5 star rating.

By Timothy G. from Caldwell, NJ
Testimonial
Reliable and Helpful! |Star08/19/2013   Verified Shopper

I just wanted to say how impressed I was with your diamond jewelry! The color of your 14k white gold is also beautiful, it has a great weight to it, and the quality is superb! Thank you so much to the jewelry designers at Allurez Jewelers!

By Katie F. from Newark, NJ
Testimonial
Buy online from Allurez.com! |Star08/19/2013   Verified Shopper

This was the first time I have ever ordered jewelry online. I was skeptical at first, but I'm very satisfied with my decision. What a great experience it has been! The sapphire heart pendant I ordered looks beautiful. Allurez.com's service, price, and quality are much better than I experienced in all other jewelry stores.

By Ella H. from Ft Lauderdale, FL
1..35|36|37

Awards & Accreditations

  • WeddingWire Couple's Choice Awards
  • Top Ten Reviews
  • iVouch
  • BBB Accredited Business
  • Newsweek - America's Best Customer Service