FALL SAVINGS- Up to 60% OFF* + Extra $50 OFF on your purchase* | Use code: H5022

Allurez Reviews

Write a review about your recent Allurez purchase for the chance to win a ring valued at up to $500

  Write A Testimonial
Browse reviews & testimonials from our most valuable customers regarding their Allurez jewelry purchase. See the ratings past customers Left us on their custom engagement rings, wedding bands, and other fine jewelry. At Allurez, we pride ourselves with customer satisfaction!
1..35|36|37..39
Customer Review
Amazing Jewelry |Star   Verified Shopper

Buy From Allurez - They have Amazing Jewelry and Customer Service

By Nathan From United States
Testimonial
Eternity ring review |Star03/10/2014   Verified Shopper

I have ordered an eternity ring for my wife's birthday. The item was made and shipped within a week and Jenn was super helpful throughout the process to make sure all detail are covered. My wife is very thrilled with the ring and I am happy with customer service. I would recommend this site for any jewelry purchase!

By Boris from Watertown, MA, USA
Testimonial
Beautiful Wedding Band |Star02/21/2014   Verified Shopper

I ordered my wedding ring band and it arrived in 5 days! I am very happy with the ring and with my decision to order thru Allurez. This was my first purchase thru this company . I am very satisfied and would definitely order from here again in the future.

By Amy Taylor from South Park, Pennsylvania, United States
Testimonial
A heirloom. |Star02/06/2014   Verified Shopper

I had my beautiful necklace independently appraised when it arrived and just picked it up yesterday. It came in at nearly exactly what we paid for it. I did feel the need to replace the chain to something more substantial. I will insure it today! It's a lovely piece I will treasure for my lifetime. I am now a lifetime customer!

By Barb Adrian from Burlington, Iowa, USA
Testimonial
Positive experience |Star01/15/2014   Verified Shopper

Great product. Jessica's service was great, thanks.

By Youssef from San Ramon, CA, USA
Testimonial
Great experience, fabulous custom ring! |Star01/03/2014   Verified Shopper

I love my ring! It was amazing to custom make exactly what I wanted. Jason provided super amazing customer service. They're professional & sell great quality jewelry. I recommend them!

By Candice from San Diego, CA, USA
Testimonial
Great Customer Relations |Star12/29/2013   Verified Shopper

The day after I ordered my ring I realized I had not specified the particular finish I wanted. They were able to accommodate my request and skip the extra charges. Great customer relations that day, and a repeat customer acquired! The ring is beautiful and comfortable!

By Mike from Chico, California, United States
Testimonial
Beautiful ring |Star12/10/2013   Verified Shopper

My engagement ring is stunning and always gets noticed with friends and strangers raving over it. I love it and couldn't be happier. Paired with the matching wedding band it's going to be truly stunning.

By Christine Billman from Wilmington, IL, USA
Testimonial
exceptional service |Star11/27/2013   Verified Shopper

Beautiful quality with all of my purchases. Awaiting my new purchase. The service thus far at Allurez is exceptional!

By amy sanderson from amhersr, nh, united states
1..35|36|37..39

Awards & Accreditations

  • WeddingWire Couple's Choice Awards
  • Top Ten Reviews
  • iVouch
  • BBB Accredited Business
  • Newsweek - America's Best Customer Service